As a Psychic I connect with Spirit Guides and Angels.

As a Medium I connect with spirits who have crossed over.



Find out more about me and who I am.

Learn More →

The Twelve Laws of Karma

1. The Great Law - Whatever we put into the universe, will come back to us.

2. The Law of Creation - Life does not happen by itself, we need to make it happen.

3. The Law of Humility - One must accept something in order to change it.

4. The Law of Growth - When we change ourselves, our life follows suit and changes too.

5. The Law of Responsibility - We must take responsibility for what is in our lives.

6. The Law of Connection - The past, the present and the future are all connected.

7. The Law of Focus - We cannot think of two different things at the same time. 

8. The Law of Giving and Hospitality - Our behaviors should match our thoughts and actions.

9. The Law of Here and Now - One cannot be present if they are looking backward.

10. The Law of Change - History repeats itself until we learn from it and change it's path.

11. The Law of Patience and Reward - The most valuable reward requires persistence. 

12. The Law of Significance and Inspiration - Rewards are the direct result of the energy and effort we put into it.